A customer experiences errors when synchronising hours from the tracker to the timesheet. It looks like this:
If you experience the same errors in the tracker, please follow the below guide.
If you synchronise the tracker several times during the day, you may experience these erros even though the registrations are saved correctly. To ensure the time registrations are added to the timesheet correctly, you need to navigate to Register -> Time in the web application.
Once you have entered the timesheet, you need to delete all registrations for the day in question. You do this by clicking the hours and deleting them in the fields. If you use the detailed timesheet, you click the trash can icon next to the registrations.
Then you can synchonise the hours in the tracker again, and they should be visible in the timesheet.